I’m Virtually Live! Again!


Available on: Spotify / iTunes / GooglePlay / Bandcamp

Here is my second set of “virtually live” tunes recorded over the summer of 2016.  Highlights include an abridged version of side two of Old World, and Snowblind from the Ice Age LP.   This is also a youtube video series so look it up!

Track List:

01. Photos and Images
02. Zounds
03. Time Lines of Space
04. Undersurface
05. Dance Into the Sun
06. Resurfacing
07. Redreaming
08. Snowblind
09. Move On

Thanks for looking!  -Brady


CD’s Are Finally Becoming Available!


Compact Discs are now available for the following Brady Arnold titles:  ExistenceIce Age, Anti-Human, The 90s Tapes, Primal Distortions, Old World, Creatures of the Attic, The Hologram, Inner Turmoil, 96 Soundtrack  Links will click through to my album pages, once you’re there just click on the disc icon to be taken to the CD ordering page.

The company in charge of manufacturing, selling, and shipping these is CreateSpace.com (an Amazon company) so you can relax knowing you’ll have a safe ordering experience.

All CDs include four panel booklets with liner notes and pictures, professionally printed discs, and two sided tray cards with additional album cover artwork.  Also your CD will arrive fresh in store bought shrink wrap!  I’ve had discs made by this company before, and I’m confident in their work.

Thanks for looking!